Reviews

  • I have exhibited with Prestige for a while now. I would highly recommend them. Zoe and Peter are always very helpful and efficient in any enquiry I have. Their fairs are busy and always well organised. I will be seeing them very soon!

    Kirsty Harris Avatar Kirsty Harris
    08/01/2017

    We regularly exhibit at Prestige Wedding Fairs (about 10 times a year) and we find them excellent.Zoe and Peter are very helpful and always make sure they do enough advertising so the fairs are well attended. The fairs themselves are well organised and there is always plenty of space for our stand which is very important for us as a bridalwear company . We have been in business over 20 years and have attended many fairs in that time -we find Prestige to be the best. Amanda Rowland-Encore Evenings and Bridal

    Amanda Rowland Avatar Amanda Rowland
    18/01/2016

    I was exhibiting at Farnham Maltings wedding fair. A lovely venue and Prestige are both charming and professional. A great mix of vendors of all types for the discerning bride and groom.

    Danny Jurmann Avatar Danny Jurmann
    19/09/2016
  • positive review  Fantastic event, organisers are very friendly & accommodating looking forward to the next one.

    Emily Jane Little Avatar Emily Jane Little
    02/09/2018

    At VFB the Florist we regularly attend Wedding Fairs in and around Berkshire and always prefer those run by Prestige Wedding Fairs as being well run and professional way that they are organised.

    Beverley Harrison Avatar Beverley Harrison
    10/10/2016

    positive review  Thank you Zoe for a well organised wedding fair in Farnham Malting where I was exhibitor. It was very friendly welcome and approached, they take me directly to the area where I was placed. They checked on my after a fair which was very nice. It was good turn around of people as well. I will recommend this venue for all exhibitors and all people who are looking for weddings ideas and suppliers

    Zuzana Kurucova Avatar Zuzana Kurucova
    17/09/2018
  • positive review  We've exhibited many times at Hedsor House with shows organised by Prestige, without exception the show are always very well run by a professional team - thank you to all concerned! Looking forward to future shows with you 🙂

    Suzanne Kingshott Avatar Suzanne Kingshott
    21/03/2016

    positive review  I enjoyed and learned a lot as first time wedding fair exhibitor at Hilton Hotel Bracknell Berkshire. It was a pleasure meeting helpful and lovely people to mention a few, Zoe Downey The organiser, Charlotte and Gary Fielder of Fielder Photography, Maggie and Nigel Worford of Proffessional Toastmaster& Master of Ceremonies, Sally Hitt photographer of The Moment Images, DJ. Gavin Harris of Free Style entertainment, and Linda of Animation Flowers. First wedding fair at Hilton Hotel Bracknell was an experience , success for me, and I am proud of myself. Thank you Zoe, thank you Prestige!

    Sarah Kayanja Avatar Sarah Kayanja
    14/09/2015

    A last minute email in search of a cake maker brought us to our first Prestige Wedding Fair at the Hilton Cobham. It was lovely, lots of friendly exhibitors and Peter and Zoe were there to answer questions and help in any way they could. The visitors were interested in the stands that were there, and we had lots of conversations which we are hoping will generate business for us and the others.

    Anita Puttick Avatar Anita Puttick
    18/10/2016
  • positive review  My first time exhibiting at Shepperton wedding fair. A lovely venue and well organised. I met some great couples and already have taken a booking. Many thanks Zoe and Peter, Sorry I cannot make the next one! Ticky Dix cakes

    Anita Urwin Avatar Anita Urwin
    06/03/2016

    Animation Events are now regular exhibitors at Prestige Wedding Fairs due to the professional, organised and well run way these events are arranged. We have always been given a great space considering the amount of room our equipment occupies and have always been positioned to take advantage of a steady flow of visitors. Unlike many other wedding fairs and shows Prestige take obvious care to ensure there are the correct quota of each business meaning you are not competing in a closed arena. There has always been a great number of excited couples many in the final stages of planning and willing to commit to bookings and call backs. There are great catwalk fashion shows to help keep those that are there interested for longer. Peter and Zoe are always on hand offering advice and introduction to other exhibitors allowing for great networking. Keep up the good work, we intend to be at many future fairs.

    Darren Eastham Avatar Darren Eastham
    07/09/2016

    Varied wedding fairs in the South East - great work at Shepperton and Pinewood Film Studios this month - we had a blast at both of them and will continue to book every season. Thanks again from Summers Photography Wedding Photographers

    Stephanie Cronin Avatar Stephanie Cronin
    29/02/2016
  • positive review  Went along to frimley hall hotel for my first fair and loved it, the people were very helpful and answered all my questions,will be booking with some of the people i meet today

    Miranda Tier Avatar Miranda Tier
    17/01/2016

    positive review  We attended the Farnham Maltings event yesterday which was really well organised, well sign posted in the area and advertised leading up to the event which resulted in a good level of attendance throughout the day. Well done Prestige Wedding Fairs.

    Tony Chant Avatar Tony Chant
    27/02/2017

    Worked with Zoe and Peter for many years now. They are definitely one of the best. I wouldn't hesitate recommending their fairs.

    Suzie Webdell Avatar Suzie Webdell
    16/01/2017
  • The Prestige Wedding Fairs are a great place to meet suppliers and professionals from every aspect of booking a wedding. Each exhibitor was fantastic and friendly and Zoe and Peter were great to deal with from an exhibitors stand point. the size and locations of all of their venues are not at all intimidating and every newly engaged couple get plenty of time to talk to each supplier, meaning proper conversations and great interactions. I highly recommend the Prestige Wedding Fairs!

    Matt Saunders Avatar Matt Saunders
    24/10/2016

    positive review  We attended the wedding show on Sunday 1st September 2019 at The Bull Hotel, Oxford Road, Gerrards Cross, SL9 7PA hosted by Prestige Wedding Fairs with two of our classic wedding cars. Peter and Zoe were very professional throughout with excellent communication and Peter managed to secure us spaces outside the Hotel for our rather large vehicles! Thank you.

    Helen Bedwell Avatar Helen Bedwell
    05/09/2019

    positive review  Having exhibited with @EverAft3r, I would highly recommend the events organised by Prestige Wedding Fairs! The fairs are always an enjoyable experience for both exhibitors and brides-to-be with a relaxed, friendly atmosphere and an excellent variety of wedding suppliers. Peter and Zoe are attentive and enjoyable to work with and we look forward to exhibiting more this season!

    Sarah Jane Avatar Sarah Jane
    23/01/2017
  • Very well organised Look forward to many more to come 🙂

    Ying Shi Avatar Ying Shi
    13/02/2017

    Thankyou both for all your efforts yesterday at the Village Hotel Wedding Fayre. It was an incredibly successful day with brides coming in right up to the very last minute of the day! Your drive and enthusiasm combined with so obviously caring for your exhibitors and their various needs, is why I and Galileo Photography keep coming back and exhibiting with you. I very much look forward to playing a part at your next fabulous wedding fayre!

    Charles Tucker Avatar Charles Tucker
    13/10/2014

    positive review  Well organised Fayre would definitely exhibit again. Great atmosphere and good venue.

    Marina Wooldridge Avatar Marina Wooldridge
    09/06/2016
  • positive review  Dear Prestige Wedding Fairs, We would like to say thank you so much for all your hard work and effort that goes in organising the fayre. We wanted to say thank you for the wedding fair at the Hilton St Anne’s Manor Wedding Fair yesterday. We were really impressed with the professionalism and general interest you all showed in the exhibitors. It was so refreshing and reassuring to be able to actually see and speak to the people behind the organising of the fayre! We would definitely recommend your fayres to any wedding business starting out or established. Kind Regards Sophie Grace Bridal

    Sophie Grace Avatar Sophie Grace
    10/10/2016

    Very well organised wedding fair last weekend. Had good vibes when the signage to the event started in goodtime on my journey! A steady flow of lovely couples, friends and families, several of whom had booked their date and venue and were on the next 'step' of planning - photography being one! LG Fine Art Wedding Photography had a great position that gave lots of room to move round the stand and display our albums. Peter was on hand with a friendly and professional approach, making sure we had everything we needed. Lovely catwalk of wedding dresses to watch too! Definitely one of the better fairs we have worked at - we look forward to the next one!

    Julia Dent Avatar Julia Dent
    06/09/2016

    positive review  Prestige are a great company to deal with as a wedding supplier. I've exhibited at a number of fairs with them over the years and they always put on good shows with lots of brides through the door. Another great show with them today and hope to be back again in the near future.

    Greg Clark Avatar Greg Clark
    05/02/2017