Reviews

  • Great day at Hampden House on Sunday and looking forward to supporting more fairs with you in the New Year. Many thanks Timothy Lee Toastmaster

    Timothy Peter Lee Avatar Timothy Peter Lee
    19/09/2017

    Very well organised Look forward to many more to come 🙂

    Ying Shi Avatar Ying Shi
    13/02/2017

    Very excited to be apart of a Wedding Fair by Prestige!

    Hayley Owen Avatar Hayley Owen
    07/05/2014
  • I attended the Cobham Hilton Wedding Fair which was a great success for me personally. The exhibitors were professional and varied, tea and coffee was available to us all day. The steady flow of customers kept me busy and most seemed genuine, I took 2 bookings on the day so I came away happy. I would recommend Prestige, Peter and Zoe did a good job and were on hand all day.

    Adrian Wright Avatar Adrian Wright
    13/02/2017

    We have booked 3 fairs with Prestige and can't recommend them enough, fantastic support and simple booking along with some great placements of stands! We look forward to continue exhibiting Elegant Touches chair covers with you going forward!

    Jeanette Locker Avatar Jeanette Locker
    05/10/2015

    positive review  Thank you Zoe for a well organised wedding fair in Farnham Malting where I was exhibitor. It was very friendly welcome and approached, they take me directly to the area where I was placed. They checked on my after a fair which was very nice. It was good turn around of people as well. I will recommend this venue for all exhibitors and all people who are looking for weddings ideas and suppliers

    Zuzana Kurucova Avatar Zuzana Kurucova
    17/09/2018
  • Worked with Zoe and Peter for many years now. They are definitely one of the best. I wouldn't hesitate recommending their fairs.

    Suzie Webdell Avatar Suzie Webdell
    16/01/2017

    A last minute email in search of a cake maker brought us to our first Prestige Wedding Fair at the Hilton Cobham. It was lovely, lots of friendly exhibitors and Peter and Zoe were there to answer questions and help in any way they could. The visitors were interested in the stands that were there, and we had lots of conversations which we are hoping will generate business for us and the others.

    Anita Puttick Avatar Anita Puttick
    18/10/2016

    Brilliant evening at the Frimley Hall Hotel Wedding Fair. Zoe & Peter are wonderful hosts and exceptionally well organised. The venue was beautifully set out and a warm and welcoming place to meet new brides and their families. Looking forward to attending more Prestige Fairs in the future. Highly recommended.

    Christiane Dowling Avatar Christiane Dowling
    15/06/2018
  • positive review  I performed at my first event for Prestige Wedding Fairs on Sunday at The Bull Hotel, Gerrards Cross on Sunday. They did really well to get so many visitors, especially as the weather was really too nice to be indoors. I'm looking forward to my next one at Farnham Maltings on Sunday 22nd September. www.mindboggler.co.uk

    Chris Hare Avatar Chris Hare
    02/09/2019

    positive review  As always good footfall at the wedding fair. Well organised and fun to be part of All In One Events Ltd

    Stephen Oneill Avatar Stephen Oneill
    07/01/2019

    positive review  I had my first experience with working with Prestige Wedding fairs last night at Frimley Hall. It was really well organised and there was a happy and warm atmosphere at the wedding fair. I’m looking forward to the next one! Thank you prestige:)

    Julia Slyfield-Brown Avatar Julia Slyfield-Brown
    06/06/2019
  • FSM Surrey's first ever wedding fair and I am so glad we did it with Presteige Wedding Faifs. From day 1 they have been amazing with support and accommodating anything I needed. On the day they were there on point to look after you give you help to promote and aimed to keep everyone at ease. I will be definitely booking more with Presteige.

    Thomas Michael Keating Avatar Thomas Michael Keating
    08/09/2016

    What a superb experience, from the moment I contacted Zoe to the end of the fair, everything ran so smoothly! I was promoting my travel consultancy business, Not Just Travel Raine Martin and had a great day. It was well organised, great location, fantastic stand set up and really friendly suppliers. It must have been well advertised as we were all run off our feet. Looking forward to attending another Prestige Wedding Fair, I would not hesitate to recommend them! Thank you!

    Raine Martin Avatar Raine Martin
    25/02/2018

    Freedom hildcare attended the recent Wedding Fair at the Elvertham Hotel that was organised by Prestige Wedding Fairs. The event was the best we have ever attended over 15 year's it was busy and exhibitors and visitors alike were treated with great customer service and care.

    Fran Graves Avatar Fran Graves
    19/01/2017
  • I attended my first wedding fair with Prestige Wedding Fairs to promote my lighting company GC Lighting. Well organised, beautiful location, excellent communication leading upto and during the event and very friendly suppliers. Plenty of people attended the fair which made for a productive day. I would highly recommend Prestige Wedding Fairs.

    Gary Cass Avatar Gary Cass
    12/02/2018

    positive review  We've exhibited many times at Hedsor House with shows organised by Prestige, without exception the show are always very well run by a professional team - thank you to all concerned! Looking forward to future shows with you 🙂

    Suzanne Kingshott Avatar Suzanne Kingshott
    21/03/2016

    We regularly exhibit at Prestige Wedding Fairs (about 10 times a year) and we find them excellent.Zoe and Peter are very helpful and always make sure they do enough advertising so the fairs are well attended. The fairs themselves are well organised and there is always plenty of space for our stand which is very important for us as a bridalwear company . We have been in business over 20 years and have attended many fairs in that time -we find Prestige to be the best. Amanda Rowland-Encore Evenings and Bridal

    Amanda Rowland Avatar Amanda Rowland
    18/01/2016
  • positive review  I attended the Cobham Hilton wedding fair yesterday and it was a very well organised event. There was free tea and coffee all day and plenty of room for the stallholders to store their boxes etc. There was a good number of people attending the event and I made a few new contacts. i would recommend Prestige to anyone thinking of doing a wedding fair, they are always on hand to assist if you need them.

    Clare Howe Avatar Clare Howe
    13/02/2017

    Lovely fair last Sunday. Great clientele, beautifully organised. Thanks Zoe x

    Melissa Woodland Avatar Melissa Woodland
    23/03/2016

    positive review  Having exhibited with @EverAft3r, I would highly recommend the events organised by Prestige Wedding Fairs! The fairs are always an enjoyable experience for both exhibitors and brides-to-be with a relaxed, friendly atmosphere and an excellent variety of wedding suppliers. Peter and Zoe are attentive and enjoyable to work with and we look forward to exhibiting more this season!

    Sarah Jane Avatar Sarah Jane
    23/01/2017
  • We have done a few fairs now with Prestige Wedding Fairs, they are a friendly and helpful couple to work with, and fairs are always well attended, we are felt to feel very special at each fair we have done so far, and not like just another vendor, we very much look forward to doing more in the future.

    Nina Brenda Rogers Avatar Nina Brenda Rogers
    18/01/2016

    positive review  Such lovley co-ordinators, very well organised events, friendly, out going, relaxed feel... all the things couples need whilst organising their big day! Highly reccomend these events!

    Leaya McWilliams Avatar Leaya McWilliams
    18/02/2019

    positive review  My first time exhibiting at Shepperton wedding fair. A lovely venue and well organised. I met some great couples and already have taken a booking. Many thanks Zoe and Peter, Sorry I cannot make the next one! Ticky Dix cakes

    Anita Urwin Avatar Anita Urwin
    06/03/2016